Margolis Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Margolis is a highly trained, experienced orthodontist and former orthodontics researcher who has been on the faculty at UConn's School of Dentistry for nearly 20 years. As a result, he has unique qualifications few, if any, can match, with skill and capabilities at the leading edge of his field.

For a straighter, more attractive smile and the self-confidence that goes with it, trust experienced skill, state-of-the-art capabilities and individualized focus and compassion. Call us today or use our online Request an Appointment form.

http://margolisorthodontics.com 413 596-9657


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1041

"My eldest daughter had a fantastic experience with Dr. Margolis and his wonderful staff. Dr. and staff are always
friendly, accomodating and timely. I would highly recommend Dr. Margolis to anyone that needs braces."

-
Review Verified on 11/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter Skylar had such a great experience at Dr. Margolis'. They had a few visits beforehand to see when she would be ready to get her braces on. Skylar never had any issues and never once complained about her braces. We plan to send my son to Dr. Margolis as well when he is ready to get his braces. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else."

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone in the office was a pleasure to work with!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr Margolis, and his staff is wonderful! I would recommend his office to anyone needing orthodontic work. They offer a manageable payment plan as well, which was great!"

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2018
"If I could give more stars I would, my son Cody got braces and the results were AMAZING!!!! Dr. Margolis and staff couldn't be nicer and accommodating! I would DEFINITELY recommend Margolis Orthodontics you won't be sorry!
Donna McIntire"

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2018

LS

Facebook Verified
"Dr. Margolis is by far the best. This is my second chIld with braces through his office. I highly recommend him!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Both of my children went to Dr. Margolis for their braces. He is knowledgeable and personable. The office staff and assistants are all friendly and the office has an inviting atmosphere. I highly recommend Dr. Margolis."

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"Our experiece was awesome. Would reccomend them wholeheartedly. ."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"The transformation was amazing! So happy with the results! Thank you very much!"

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always so impressed with Dr. Margolis' office and staff! They are so punctual with appointments, accomodating during emergencies and always doing fun contests for the kids."

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Margolis and staff are top notch. Extremely professional and always friendly."

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"Third and last child had his braces off today. Can't say enough about Dr. Margolis and his staff. Three beautiful smiles and a friendly and VERY efficient office!"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"Awesome experience with the whole process from start to finish with our daughter. She was hesitant at first, but Dr. Margolis and his staff made the process quick and painless. We now have one happy camper with a beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great place, great people! Always so flexible when we had little "emergencies". Dr. Margolis is the best, explains things well and does great work!"

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr Margolis and his staff gave Marissa wonderful care! Her smile is beautiful!"

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"This is our second experience with Margolis Orthodontics and once again, we couldn't be more pleased with the results! Two very beautiful smiles later, we can't thank Dr. Margolis and his staff enough!"

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great customer service, great results, great all around"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2018
"A very positive experience with a WONDERFUL end result! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2018
"Two kids with two great smiles! Couldn't be happier with staff, service and results. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2018
"I can't say enough about Dr. Margolis and his team. From the beginning to the end it was such an easy experience. Always a friendly staff who's willing to go above and beyond. Would highly recommend them! Thank you to all of them."

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone here at Margolis Orthodontics is always helpful and accommodating. We would recommend to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great job"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2018

DP

Facebook Verified
"Everything about Dr Margolis was outstanding the staff the process and the RESULTS!!
Thank You!"

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly and great with getting convenient appointments. Highly reccomend."

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2017
"Dr Margolis and his amazing team are professional, friendly and just awesome! They make the whole experience from initial consultation to today, when my son is getting his braces off, so positive, easy and smooth. We couldnt be happier!!! Highly recommend Dr Margolis and his crew."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"I have been very pleased with my experience at Margolis orthodontics. Dr Margolis has done a fantastic job on straightening my son's teeth. They are always on time and prepared for his appointments. His staff is very friendly and my son has had a great experience here at Margolis Orthodontics. I would strongly recommend this facility if your child is in need of braces:). Thanks again for a wonderful experience Margolis Orthodontics!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"The entire staff is professional and courteous. The office is extremely well run, efficient and prompt. I highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent experience with Dr Margolis and staff! Appointments were quick and pretty painless with great results for two of my sons... And one more to go."

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2017
"I feel safe and happy that Dr. Margolis is fixing my teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Professional, amazing staff. Dr. makes smiles his profession!"

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2017
"Very happy with Dr Margolis ."
Facebook Verified
"This is our second child in need of braces. We love Dr. Margolis and his staff! Prompt, friendly and professional are three words that come to mind! We would highly recommend this office!"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great experience with Dr. Margolis. Flexible with appointments and always friendly when we arrived."

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"I would highly recommend Margolis Orthodontics. Dr. Margolis and his staff are wonderful. Always very pleasant and accomodating. Now my son has a beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great job thank you! Margolis orthodontics is the best!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Staff was always curtious and helpful. Appointments were always on time. My daughters teeth look outstanding!"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr.Margolis and his staff were so professional and efficient during our experience. At Our appointments we never had to wait and scheduling for our next visit was so simple! And the end results.....simply AMAZING!

Thank You for such a pleasant experience!"

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"My son just had his braces off today and I have the say results are amazing. The result was actually quicker than we anticipated and we are thoroughly pleased!"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great staff very professional! Amazing beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2017
"Dr. Margolis and his staff were extremely helpful, understanding and patient. My teeth look awesome and I have never loved my smile more than I do today."

-
Review Verified on 2/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"We love it here. Everyone is great. Will recommend whoever needs braces to come here!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"It was a wonderful experience! Everyone here is so kind and caring ! Dr Margolis made me feel very comfortable and he was right when he said you won't die of fright when he fixes your overbite! I can't thank you enough!I love you all !"

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1041

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com