Margolis Orthodontics Reviews

  • 3 Crane Drive, Wilbraham, MA 01095

Margolis Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Margolis is a highly trained, experienced orthodontist and former orthodontics researcher who has been on the faculty at UConn's School of Dentistry for nearly 20 years. As a result, he has unique qualifications few, if any, can match, with skill and capabilities at the leading edge of his field.

For a straighter, more attractive smile and the self-confidence that goes with it, trust experienced skill, state-of-the-art capabilities and individualized focus and compassion. Call us today or use our online Request an Appointment form.

http://margolisorthodontics.com 413 596-9657


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 967 - 1008 of 1158

"We are very happy with Dr. Margolis. My son's teeth look fantastic."

Review Verified on 4/29/2014
"Love this place!"

Review Verified on 4/29/2014
"My daughter has a beautiful smile for the rest of her life thanks to dr. Margolis We had excellent service and everyone is so nice. I would recommend Everyone to get their braces from dr. Margolis. He is the best!"

Review Verified on 4/29/2014
"We had both of our children fitted with braces.the appointments were quick and pleasant,and my children have beautiful smiles now."

Review Verified on 4/23/2014
"Always professional and on time. We were always informed of what to expect. We will always recommend Dr. Margolis."

Review Verified on 4/23/2014
"I love it here!"

Review Verified on 4/22/2014
"All three of my daughters have had braces from here. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. We always receive wonderful treatment & get the results we are looking for!"

Review Verified on 4/22/2014
"My daughter had no reservations coming here for the entire process. Everyone here is warm and welcoming. Thank you to the entire team at Dr. Margolis'"

Review Verified on 4/22/2014
"Went very smoothly. Pleasant and knowledgable staff. Thanks so much. Nina looks beautiful!"

Review Verified on 4/16/2014
"Very nice."

Review Verified on 4/4/2014
"We had a great experience with getting braces. From start to finish no problems. Office visits always quick. Easy to reach them to make changes or if something was uncomfortable."

Review Verified on 4/4/2014
"I love Dr. Margolis even though I had a wire in my mouth for 6 months and everything tasted like metal"

Review Verified on 4/3/2014
"Everyone in the office is fabulous. Top notch service. Dr. Margolis is awesome, along with his staff. He always answers any questions and makes you feel at eased every time. I highly recommend Dr. Margolis to everyone I come into contact with"

Review Verified on 4/3/2014
"They did a great job on my daughters teeth and they excellent staff"

Review Verified on 3/31/2014
"Great"

Review Verified on 3/31/2014
"Had two children getting braces at a time and the office was always very accomodating. Did a great job on the teeth too!"

Review Verified on 3/26/2014
"Our experience was very good. The staff is friendly and professional. The final results were better than I could have hoped. Mt daughters teeth were not in need of much correction. The areas Dr. Margolis felt he could improve on, we're all corrected. I would recommend bringing any child to this office. Thank you."

Review Verified on 3/26/2014
"Very pleasant office staff! Great overall experience with Dr Margolis and I would not hesitate to refer others to him for orthodontic treatment."

Review Verified on 3/25/2014
"3 kid later... BEAUTIFUL TEETH!! Dr.Margolis is the best - extremely knowledgeable - state of the art equipment -office staff is super professional .. I highly recommend him ."

Review Verified on 3/25/2014
"Blake needed braces and we were referred by the medeiros's so we came had a great consultation with Dr. Margolis signed her up she went through the process with such ease the office visits were very accomidating for time restraints and just a wonderful group to always deal with we had the best experience and would refer all our friends to the Margolis orthodontics for great service and a beautiful outcome Blake's teeth look awesome and she is extremely happy with the results and so are we. thank you all who have made her experience a very painless one with impeccable results."

Review Verified on 3/25/2014
"Great experience!"

Review Verified on 3/20/2014
"We couldn't have been happier with our experience at Margolis orthodontics. We never had to wait for appointments and the staff is so friendly.we recommend that you give dr Margolis a try."

Review Verified on 3/18/2014
"We have 3 kids who have all had braces by Dr. Margolis and their smiles all look fantastic! We are very pleased with his staff and friendly atmosphere. I will continue to recommend Dr Margolis Orthodontics. Many Thanks The Stone Family"

Review Verified on 3/18/2014
"Wonderful. Easy, fast polite and kid friendly. Works with all schedules instantly and often with crazy last minute changes. Couldn't be happier."

Review Verified on 3/17/2014
"Fast, efficient and convenient appointments. Never had to wait. Pleasant staff. Dr Margolis always explained everything to my daughter. Wonderful results!!"

Review Verified on 3/17/2014
"Great experience here at Margolis orthodontics. We are very pleased with the results as well as the professionalism throughout the process. Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 3/12/2014
"What a wonderful experience working with Dr. Margolis and his staff. We just finished with our second child with braces and ahead of schedule too!!!"

Review Verified on 3/11/2014
"My daughter had such a wonderful experience at Dr. Margolis's office. The staff was very courteous and helpful with insurance submissions. Emma loves her new smile! :)"

Review Verified on 3/10/2014
"Great, friendly staff. Wonderful experience and excellent results!"

Review Verified on 3/10/2014
"Truly an excellent experience! The staff are always accomidating, warm, and friendly. Dr. Margolis knows his stuff!! Both girls have GREAT smiles thanks to his work!! Very happy with our experience here!! THANKS SO MUCH!!!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2014
"My daughter, Jessica, has had braces for two years. We are all very pleased with the services, kindness and the professionalism shown by all employees! We would absolutely recommend Margolis orthodontics to all friends and family!!!!"

Review Verified on 3/4/2014
"Our third daughter has just gotten her braces off!! Dr. Margolis has been so great with all three of our girls. His office is beautiful, and everyone is always pleasant and accommodating. We are glad we chose Wilbraham Orthondontics!"

Review Verified on 3/4/2014
"This is my second child treated by Dr. Margolis , apps are promp and quick, both kids look great. Smooth sailing fot treatment both times."

Review Verified on 3/4/2014
"Three of our family members have been to Dr. Margolis, and all 3 look great! Wonderful staff and easy office visits."

Review Verified on 2/25/2014
"It is excellent , I get good service and can't wait to get my braces off!!!!!!!! Thank you!!!!"

Review Verified on 2/24/2014
"Once the decision was made for our daughter to get braces my wife and I sought imput from our dentist and various friends. Dr. Margolis was highly recommended by all with whom we spoke. Cost really was not a factor, we knew it would be exspensive, but the pricing was fair and the payment schedule made the expense quite manageable. From the first day on we found the staff and Dr. Margoils very friendly and accomidating. Dr. Margolis is obviously very well trained and highly experienced, we found his staff to be equally so. The results were fantastic and my wife and I highly recommend Dr. Margolis and his staff."

Review Verified on 2/24/2014
"This office is the best! Great about last minute appointments for broken braces, always friendly and on time. I highly recommend Margolis Orthodontics (and have many times)."

Review Verified on 2/20/2014
"We are very happy with the care that Dr. Margolis and his team gave to our daughter. The appointmetns were timely and convienent to our schedule. We were always greeted with a friendly smile. We were very satisfied with the overall care of our daughters teeth. Thanks so much!"

Review Verified on 2/20/2014
"My wife and I are very happy with the service we recieved from Dr. Margolis office. Both my son and daughter were patients here the last several years and the staff is outstanding. They were always willing to work around our busy schedules to make it a pleasant experience. Thank you for putting great smiles on our kids!!"

Review Verified on 2/20/2014
"My daughters experience was great w/ Dr.Margolis and all his staff!"

Review Verified on 2/18/2014
"Soup to nuts, a first class experience. Do yourself a favor and consult with Dr. Margolis as part of the decision-making process about braces for your child or yourself. He'll set the standard by which the others should be judged."

Review Verified on 2/16/2014
"Margolis Orthodontics rocks again. Two boys, two great looking smiles. One more to go (probably)."

Review Verified on 2/13/2014
Reviews 967 - 1008 of 1158

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com