Margolis Orthodontics Reviews

  • 3 Crane Drive, Wilbraham, MA 01095

Margolis Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Margolis is a highly trained, experienced orthodontist and former orthodontics researcher who has been on the faculty at UConn's School of Dentistry for nearly 20 years. As a result, he has unique qualifications few, if any, can match, with skill and capabilities at the leading edge of his field.

For a straighter, more attractive smile and the self-confidence that goes with it, trust experienced skill, state-of-the-art capabilities and individualized focus and compassion. Call us today or use our online Request an Appointment form.

http://margolisorthodontics.com 413 596-9657


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1009 - 1050 of 1158

"Margolis Othodontics is the best! From the consultation to the braces being removed, our experience was great! The office environment appeals to kids, the staff is extremely friendly and always accommodating when scheduling conflicts came up. Dr. Margolis is just outstanding and although I am sure my son won't miss having braces, we will miss coming to Margolis Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 2/13/2014
"Soup to nuts, a first class experience. Do yourself a favor and consult with Dr. Margolis as part of the decision-making process about braces for your child or yourself. He'll set the standard by which the others should be judged."

Review Verified on 2/11/2014
"My son Lucas is our third child that we have taken to Dr. Margolis for braces. Of course as the youngest, he required braces longer than his other two siblings. Dr. Margolis told us upfront that it would take longer and was within a month of the original date since Luc needed more time for spaces to close between his teeth. Once again, the results are awesome! Besides being an incredibly competent orthodontist, I have found Dr. Margolis to be completely honest with us regarding the time it would take for the entire process. He has such a great demeanor with his patients, making them feel comfortable, and a great sense if humor. I would highly recommend him!"

Review Verified on 2/11/2014
"It's really nice here! Everyone is welcoming and kind."

Review Verified on 2/10/2014
"My daughter, Nicole, was very nervous about getting braces. However, she had a very good experience with the entire staff at Margolis Orthodontics and is very happy with her outcome."

Review Verified on 2/10/2014
"Dr. Margolis is great. My child's teach now look fantastic. Office visits are always prompt, which is great on school days."

Review Verified on 1/31/2014
"Dr. Margolis has been fantastic with both of my kids. Everyone here is always so nice and helpful, always going beyond the "norm" for their clients. I highly recommend this office for your orthodontist needs."

Review Verified on 1/30/2014
"Absolutely top shelf! Very professional, yet remaining kind, courteous, and personal. After less than stellar experiences with previous orthodontists, this has been a very refreshing and welcomed experience. We look forward to working with him in the furture with our other children and we would highly recommend Michael and his team to anyone."

Review Verified on 1/30/2014
"All three of my children have had braces from Dr. Margolis and they all have beautiful smiles. Excellent service!"

Review Verified on 1/27/2014
"Always a pleasure to come and see the staff. What a nice change to actually see Dr Margolis at ever visit"

Review Verified on 1/24/2014
"Our daughter, Meghan, had braces on her teeth for the past 7 years. Her teeth at age 8 were very crooked and had a large overbite. 8 years later, her teeth are beautiful, straight and no overbite. The staff are the best in the business as well. If there was ever an issue with her braces day night or on the weekends, there was always someone available to see her and fix the problem right away. We even sent our older daughter to dr. Margolis to fix a gap in her front teeth. That experience was just as outstanding. Meghan looks like a model now and this never would have happened without Dr. Margolis and his staff. Thank you for the wonderful work."

Review Verified on 1/23/2014
"I've had 2 children go thru the 'brace experience' with great success. Dr. Margolis and his staff are always friendly and informative. Thanks for the great smiles!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2014
"We had an absolutely wonderful experience, the whole staff was always very pleasant and welcoming. We will defiantly be back again with our son."

Review Verified on 1/23/2014
"We have had a wonderful experience with the whole margolis team!! Everyone is always helpful and nice!! Thank you again got making my daughter's teeth look so beautiful!!!"

Review Verified on 1/20/2014
"Everyone is so nice and fun"

Review Verified on 1/20/2014
"Braces were great, LOVE IT HERE!!! The people here are awesome, thanks a bunch!!!!"

Review Verified on 1/14/2014
"Have taken both my girls to Dr. Margolis - beautiful work! The office staff is so pleasant and accommodates working parents and busy children. The appointments always run on time !!"

Review Verified on 1/14/2014
"We have had a good experience overall. The reception staff was great and we never had to wait to see Dr. Margolis."

Review Verified on 1/14/2014
"Dr. Margolis and staff are excellent. They treated both of my sons and their teeth look wonderful. I have never had to wait in a crowded waiting room and Dr. Margolis always gives me an update on their progress and answered all my questions."

Review Verified on 12/31/2013
"I highly recommend Margolis Orthodontics. Just finished with the second set of braces for the youngest, and they did a great job."

Review Verified on 12/30/2013
"Great, professional service! Always pleasant, patient and thorough. We never felt rushed or that we were a bother, but rather, all of our questions and concerns were addressed with the utmost of courtesy. And on top of that, our kid's teeth are now straight. Go figure. :-)"

Review Verified on 12/27/2013
"They do a great job here!"

Review Verified on 12/16/2013
"What a nice smile! Everyone has been very courteous and friendly during our visits. I would recommend Dr Margolis and his staff to anyone with orthodontic needs."

Review Verified on 12/16/2013
"Wonderful team! All three of our children have had great experiences. Highly recommended!"

Review Verified on 12/12/2013
"My daughter Abby had her braces put on just about three years ago. Abby has had to come once a month since getting the braces on, the office staff has always been very accommodating when scheduling appointments for Abby and always understanding when she couldn"t make it. Today Abby is getting her braces off and she is thrilled. Her teeth are beautiful! Thank you Dr. Margolis."

Review Verified on 12/3/2013
"Expectations were met and even exceeded! Margolis Orthodontics has the most positive, friendly, and community oriented office I have ever experienced. My daughter and I are both extremely pleased with the process and the results."

Review Verified on 12/2/2013
"We have had a wonderful experience with Dr. Margolis and his staff. My daughters teeth look fantastic. All around A"

Review Verified on 11/25/2013
"Margolis Orthodontics did all of my kid's braces. They are very friendly and accomidating. They do great work!"

Review Verified on 11/25/2013
"Every appointment with Dr. Margolis is so informative. They make us feel comfortable and spend the right amount of time with us so we know exactly what to expect. Our daughters teeth and smile is so improved its amazing!!!! Her smile is more beautiful than ever! Thanks doc! what a great job!"

Review Verified on 11/21/2013
"Dr. Margolis did an excellent job with my daughter, Mackenzie. He and his staff are always friendly, professional, and a pleasure to deal with. I would have no problems recommending Dr. M to others!"

Review Verified on 11/21/2013
"Before coming here, my teeth looked weird and now one year later they look beautiful and I am not even done YET!! I can't wait to see the end result."

Review Verified on 11/20/2013
"Great experience."

Review Verified on 11/20/2013
"Both Julia and Joe have beautiful smiles thanks to Dr. Margolis!!! The staff is very professional, the wait time is nonexistent!! We are extremely pleased with the results!!! Thank you!!!!!"

Review Verified on 11/20/2013
"We LOVE Dr. Margolis and everyone in his office. We've just finished child #2 with braces and both went without a hitch! We couldn't be happier with our experience! THANK YOU to Dr. Margolis and all "the girls" for being so friendly and fantastic!!!"

Review Verified on 11/20/2013
"Great service, friendly and accommodating office staff, and very convenient!"

Review Verified on 11/19/2013
"It was a quick and easy two years for Packie! Thank you Dr Margolis and staff for everything!"

Review Verified on 11/11/2013
"From the initial consultation, including a discussion of the process and the wide variety of payment options to the helpful and friendly staff and of course the awesome final results. This was a positive experience from start to finish."

Review Verified on 10/29/2013
"Friendly place to bring my son. I loved how they always had different themes for the months for the kids to participate in. The staff was nice and real honest about my son dental care."

Review Verified on 10/24/2013
"I have had four kids go to Dr. Margolis for braces and each time our experience has been exceptional. The staff is friendly and helpful and Dr. Margolis knows his stuff! Office visits are quick and you never have to wait to be seen. Overall, I would recommend Dr. Margolis and his team to anyone looking for a great orthodontist! You won't be disappointed!"

Review Verified on 10/22/2013
"The decorations for all the different holidays always gets me in the spirit!"

Review Verified on 10/17/2013
"Staff was always friendly and warm. Beautiful results with both my children's teeth...would highly recommend Dr. Margolis for orthodontic needs. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 10/15/2013
"My daughter just had her braces removed, she had them on for about 18 months - her smile looks perfect! The team at Margolis was amazing - the service, communication and ability to connect and relate with the kids was great. I would highly recommend Dr. Margolis and his team of professionals!"

Review Verified on 10/2/2013
Reviews 1009 - 1050 of 1158

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com