Margolis Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (413) 862-9097
  • 3 Crane Drive, Wilbraham, MA 01095

Margolis Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Margolis is a highly trained, experienced orthodontist and former orthodontics researcher who has been on the faculty at UConn's School of Dentistry for nearly 20 years. As a result, he has unique qualifications few, if any, can match, with skill and capabilities at the leading edge of his field.

For a straighter, more attractive smile and the self-confidence that goes with it, trust experienced skill, state-of-the-art capabilities and individualized focus and compassion. Call us today or use our online Request an Appointment form.

http://margolisorthodontics.com 413 596-9657


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1051 - 1087 of 1087

"My son has had a long road with his teeth, including oral surgery to remove teeth, starting when he was about 10 years old. Our dentist referred us to Dr. Margolis and it has been an excellent experience. We began with monitoring his development prior to getting his braces and then about two years with them. All of the staff are friendly and professional and my son always felt comfortable and well treated. I would recommend Dr. Margolis to anyone looking for excellent orthodontic care."

Review Verified on 5/21/2013
"Excellent pleasant staff, very convenient with scheduling times! 2 kids, came out GREAT!"

Review Verified on 5/20/2013
"U guys r the best!!!!!!:)"

Review Verified on 5/16/2013
"I was very pleased with the result of my son's braces. The doctor was great with explaining the process and the staff Was alway attentive and courteous. I also had shopped around and Found Dr. Margolis to be very affordable and took my insurance. I am very impressed with his community service and his generosity to all charities . I will recommend his office to anyone looking for a better smile."

Review Verified on 5/16/2013
"This place is really nice! The staff is great and we never wait too long for appointments. Over all we like it here."

Review Verified on 5/16/2013
"Very friendly!!"

Review Verified on 5/9/2013
"I really enjoy the quick appointments and the new software for checking in. The employees are really friendly too!"

Review Verified on 5/9/2013
"You are very fast!!!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2013
"Both my daughter and son have beautiful smiles thanks to Dr. Margolis and his staff. Dr. Margolis was always very professional and willing to answer any questions I had. His staff was fabulous also! They were always friendly, pleasant, and accommodating. The office is run very efficiently. We never had to wait past our appointment times."

Review Verified on 5/6/2013
"Love it here!"

Review Verified on 5/2/2013
"Our experiences here at Margolis Orthdontics have been nothing but the best. Dr. Margolis and his staff are always a pleasure to visit and are true professionals."

Review Verified on 4/30/2013
"Dr. Margolis and his staff are always so pleasant and the office is very quick and efficient. This is my second child with braces and it has been a pleasure to deal with everyone who has taken care of my children."

Review Verified on 4/29/2013
"My third child just finished with his braces. I actually remember the old office! One thing that didn't change was the kind, caring, professionals that transformed my children's smiles! Although we won't miss trying to get to our appointments on time, we will miss the friends we have made."

Review Verified on 4/29/2013
"I am very pleased with the professional and courteous staff. So far so good.(mom)"

Review Verified on 4/19/2013
"Braces don't hurt that much, Even with my surgery and teeth getting pulled down it is not a bad experience so far. Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 4/15/2013
"Very good service and fast no waiting"

Review Verified on 4/10/2013
"Love Dr. Margolis and staff! Jack looks forward to every visit!"

Review Verified on 4/9/2013
"We love it here. Everyone is always professional and ready to answer our questions."

Review Verified on 4/9/2013
"Very fast, friendly,and efficient service!"

Review Verified on 4/8/2013
"Dr. Margolis is great! And the staff is awesome, they always get us in right away when my son breaks his braces :)"

Review Verified on 4/4/2013
"Great office. Super nice staff. Would recommend to anyone."

Review Verified on 4/3/2013
"Gabie's teeth look absolutely beautiful! Dr. Margolis and the entire staff have been wonderful! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 4/1/2013
"They did a very nice job every time I got my braces on, off, and changed. They were very gentle and made my teeth look amazing!"

Review Verified on 4/1/2013
"We were 100% happy with our experiance"

Review Verified on 3/28/2013
"Doctor Margolis' office has been great to me over the past three years. They are very accommodating of sports, school, and everything else that's going on throughout a teenage life. A great experience."

Review Verified on 3/25/2013
"We had a great experience with Dr Margolis. My daughter had a severe under bite and every orthodontist we talked to insisted that she would need surgery to fix the problem. Dr Margolis was creative and avoided surgery and fixed my daughter's bite with head gear. The fix occurred quickly and without pain. We couldn't be happier with the outcome."

Review Verified on 3/21/2013
"Both of my children have gotten braces here and have been very happy with how they turned out. Friendly office, good experience overall."

Review Verified on 3/19/2013
"We are very pleased with matthew's results and the service we received. Thanks."

Review Verified on 3/18/2013
"Dr. Margolis Always comes out to speak to me. The front office staff , Pam, is absolutely phenomenal. Pleasant knowledgable efficient. I have never had to wait more than a few minutes . And I really appreciated the activities for my son when we had to wait during longer appointments . 10 stars!"

Review Verified on 3/11/2013
"The staff is very friendly and the service is good."

Review Verified on 3/10/2013
"We have been very happy with Dr Margolis and his entire staff. Everyone is always very friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 3/9/2013
"excellent very pleased"

Review Verified on 3/9/2013
"The staff is fantastic and always pleasant. They are always on time also. The office is very clean and efficient."

Review Verified on 3/7/2013
"I have two boys in braces now and one still to come. We were pleased with all aspects of our experience. From day one they were very informative on what to expect from the boys treatment. Everyone in the office are helpful and friendly. They were always accommodating with scheduling appointments. The boys never had to wait. Overall just a great experience."

Review Verified on 3/7/2013
"Both my daughters have received braces from Dr. Margolis over the last three years and our experience has been great. The staff is friendly and I have recommended Dr Margolis to all my friends."

Review Verified on 2/22/2013
"Awesome experience for both my children! Everyone very professional and very nice. Never had to wait. And the teeth are beautiful! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 2/22/2013
"We love coming to Margolis Orthodontics! They never make us wait, the staff is so nice and the doctor is the best. We looked at some other orthodontists and Dr. Margolis was by far the most impressive."

Review Verified on 2/15/2013
Reviews 1051 - 1087 of 1087

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com