Margolis Orthodontics Reviews

  • 3 Crane Drive, Wilbraham, MA 01095

Margolis Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Margolis is a highly trained, experienced orthodontist and former orthodontics researcher who has been on the faculty at UConn's School of Dentistry for nearly 20 years. As a result, he has unique qualifications few, if any, can match, with skill and capabilities at the leading edge of his field.

For a straighter, more attractive smile and the self-confidence that goes with it, trust experienced skill, state-of-the-art capabilities and individualized focus and compassion. Call us today or use our online Request an Appointment form.

http://margolisorthodontics.com 413 596-9657


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1051 - 1092 of 1158

"Dr. Margolis has taken care of four members of our family. His entire office is professional, courteous and efficient. They were a joy to work with!"

Review Verified on 10/1/2013
"Ben got his braces off today! Thank you to Dr. Margolis and your wonderful staff! Your thoughtful approach to orthodontics has made the experience very positive. It's been a pleasure to have our two boys in your care."

Review Verified on 10/1/2013
"We had an excellent experience here, every time we arrived they were always very friendly. My oldest son now has a gorgeous smile, and now on to the next!!!! Thanks"

Review Verified on 9/25/2013
"Both of my sons have been treated by Dr. Margolis and they both look great. Thank you."

Review Verified on 9/25/2013
"All done with having my second daughter having braces. We've been coming to Dr. Margolis for a few years now and we've always been very happy with the care they have given us. The staff is very friendly and always helpful with any questions about appointments or concerns. Would highly recommend coming here for any orthodontic procedures. Btw always love the holiday decorations!"

Review Verified on 9/24/2013
"My family has had a wonderful experience with the office. Dr. Margolis is great with patients and the staff is very friendly and helpful. I also love the contests that they are always having for patients. The office is always doing community service....which I think is awesome! They collect food, books and coats. It has just been the best experience for my family!"

Review Verified on 9/17/2013
"Margolis Orthodontics did a fantastic job with my daughters teeth. The office has a family atmosphere, while maintaining a professional operation. I would highly reccomend them to anyone."

Review Verified on 9/17/2013
"Everyone is very nice"

Review Verified on 9/16/2013
"Everyone is so nice! I love coming here. Too bad I'm getting my braces off soon:("

Review Verified on 9/16/2013
"Today braces came off of my oldest daughter, a big milestone! One more daughter to go and already planning to come back to Dr.Margolis. This office is very personable and we had an excellent experience here, I will recommend this office to anyone looking to get into braces! Thanks to Dr. Margolis and his attentive staff."

Review Verified on 9/10/2013
"I enjoy coming here and can't wait to have straight teeth"

Review Verified on 9/5/2013
"I had really messed up teeth, very bad and dr. Margolis made my teeth so straight I couldn't believe it. Their service is also really good. I've never waited more then 10 minutes for dr. Margolis to see me and everyone here is always so nice and friendly. They are doing everything they can to help you and in the end it's worth it."

Review Verified on 9/5/2013
"Great service! Lots of smiling faces at the office, but none more beautiful than our daughter's!"

Review Verified on 9/3/2013
"I have two sons with braces and Dr. Margolis and his great staff have made the whole process simple and professional. I was able to make appointments at convenient times and switch appointments easily when needed. They also made special effort to have both my kids seen at the same time for my convenience. The few times there were emergencies (broken wires, springs etc.), I was able to reach them at off hours and they told me how to handle it. I love the office setting and the kids loved the computer games. The contests, clothing drives etc. make it a fun and community oriented place. The kids teeth are looking so much better too. I would highly recommend Dr. Margolis."

Review Verified on 8/26/2013
"Always a pleasant experience coming in. Teeth have also changed drastically for the better ."

Review Verified on 8/26/2013
"It's been a great experience from beginning to end. The entire staff was delightful to work with and the end result is fabulous."

Review Verified on 8/22/2013
"We have had three children walk through Dr. Margolis' door with wonky teeth to have them walk out at their final visit with fantastic teeth and the confidence that folks were looking at them instead of their teeth. I can't say enough positive things about the office staff. They are friendly, professional, and very helpful with navigating both insurance and flexible spending accounts. I highly recommend Dr, Margolis to friend and acquaintances looking for orthodontic care. Thank you Dr. Margolis, Laura, Pam and the rest of the awesome staff! Patti Becker"

Review Verified on 8/15/2013
"Very happy not only with the fantastic results of both my daughters" beautiful smiles but very impressed with the outstanding service provided by Dr. Margolis and his staff. Thank You!!!!!"

Review Verified on 8/14/2013
"I had an amazing experience with Margolis Orthodontics! This was my second experience with braces (the first was done somewhere else), and this experience far surpasses the first! The staff is friendly and professional, and in my opinion, go above and beyond. I would highly recommend Margolis Orthondontics to anyone, at any stage, for any orthodontic need!"

Review Verified on 8/14/2013
"Dr Margolis was great to work with. he made you feel good and we were confident my sons teeth would come excellent. Also they were very nice and pleasant and the payment plan worked out great for us."

Review Verified on 8/14/2013
"I started coming here 1 yr ago. During my time here, the people have been amazing! They were kind, gave me tips to brush my teeth better, and were great conversationalist. Lastly, if my mom ever needed a question answered, the people here would answer it right away. Thanks for giving me a great smile!"

Review Verified on 8/13/2013
"Warm, friendly office environment and no waiting!"

Review Verified on 8/8/2013
"I am a parent who has been to other practices and I can say by far Dr. Margolis's practice has been the most positive experience. The appointments are spaced out so you never have to wait to be seen. It is a calm warm inviting atmosphere with a personal feel. The moment you walk in the door the staff greats you with a smile. I can't say enough about this place. From the hygienist who knows your child personally to the caring personality of Dr. Margolis. I love the way he talks to the patient and engages them in their care taking of their appliances. He makes them apart of the process from the very first visit. This by far is one of the most important steps in their success. Thank you so much for all you do."

Review Verified on 8/6/2013
"This was an absolutely flawless experience. Credit goes to the entire staff for excellent customer service, providing a clean and relaxing office, and for making us feel like good friends."

Review Verified on 8/6/2013
"I've had the best experience with Dr. Margolis and his staff! Everyone was so nice and I never had to wait to be seen for an appointment. My son wasn't always the best with taking care of his braces but Dr. Margolis never made him feel bad when a wire broke or he forgot to wear his rubber bands. I highly recommend this office!"

Review Verified on 8/6/2013
"The journey has been long since Kenzie has had braces twice. First time for her bite and the second for eye teeth that would not come down. Dr. Margolis is professional, personable and Instilled confidence from our first meeting. His staff makes the visits pleasant and with 2 daughters having come here, I am thrilled with the results. I highly recommend Dr. Margolis and his staff. In addition, the doctor is altruistic and is always championing a cause. Kudos to him."

Review Verified on 8/1/2013
"We happy with Dr. Margolis and his staff. Everyone is wonderful to deal with."

Review Verified on 8/1/2013
"It was great"

Review Verified on 7/31/2013
"Glad to show my new smile......"

Review Verified on 7/30/2013
"Great experience and staff"

Review Verified on 7/30/2013
"Dr. Margolis and his staff have been absolutely fabulous with my son John. Two years ago we came into the office for our consult visit and it so happened to be on the day of a huge rain storm. The staff was so kind and kept us safe. John had his braces on within 2 weeks of that day and it has been smooth sailing ever since. John's routine checks have been easy and quick with no waiting to be taken in. I highly recommend Dr. Margolis and his practice for any orthodontic work. John's teeth look beautiful and he has been extremely happy with the process. John has had minimal pain throughout the entire process. Dr. Margolis told us it would be 2 years total and we are a few weeks shy of that 2 year mark to have John's braces removed. We couldn't be happier!"

Review Verified on 7/30/2013
"Very happy with our experience with Dr.margolis office. Friendly, efficient and knowledgable staff. Very rarely did we have to wait for appt. Would definitely recommend to friends. Have one more daughter to put through braces!"

Review Verified on 7/25/2013
"I've just started the whole braces process with my second child and Dr. Margolis is the only orthodontist I would ever consider! We had a wonderful experience with my son many years ago and his teeth are perfect! The office staff is amazing and so accommodating and it is such a kid friendly environment. One of the best things that I personally loved about deciding on plans of care for both of my children is that Dr. Margolis doesn't overdue anything or try to give you the "hard sell". It is truly all about the child and what works best individually for that child. I've recommended him to all of my friends whose children will need orthodontic work."

Review Verified on 7/24/2013
"Start to finish professional and caring office. Very satisfied with Dr. Margolis and his staff."

Review Verified on 7/24/2013
"Great job! We are so happy with the results! And always a pleasure to come in! Thank you to the whole Margolis team!"

Review Verified on 7/23/2013
"The staff at Dr Margolis office is so friendly. Dr Margolis is very nice. He works with you financially and has a great personality. He worked on my teeth and now he is working on my son. I recommend him to all my friends and family."

Review Verified on 7/19/2013
"Dr. Margolis has been wonderful with all of my children and their smiles are beautiful! All members of the office are great to work with and responsive to the needs of each child. My kids always left with smiles on their faces, even with the braces on!"

Review Verified on 7/17/2013
"I'm really glad I went to Margolis because I finally have straight teeth! And it didn't even feel like long at all! The dental assistants are very kind and do their work very quickly so you are in and out in 20 minutes at least!! Dr. Margolis is also a very kind person and does his work quickly too. I would recommend coming here!!!"

Review Verified on 7/17/2013
"Where to begin??? Great chair side manner. SUUUUUUPER staff and associates. Community sensitive and philanthropic. Tooth magician."

Review Verified on 7/10/2013
"I have had three daughters who have had braces and I would recommend Dr. Margolis to anyone. His staff is always friendly and helpful. Their hours are very accommodating to our schedule as well."

Review Verified on 7/10/2013
"My daughter teeth were quite the challenge,I'm very happy with the service and very pleased with the finish result"

Review Verified on 7/9/2013
"Awesome job. Both my sons came here and had great experiences. Their smiles are beautiful."

Review Verified on 7/8/2013
Reviews 1051 - 1092 of 1158

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com