Margolis Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (413) 287-8035
  • 3 Crane Drive, Wilbraham, MA 01095

Margolis Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Margolis is a highly trained, experienced orthodontist and former orthodontics researcher who has been on the faculty at UConn's School of Dentistry for nearly 20 years. As a result, he has unique qualifications few, if any, can match, with skill and capabilities at the leading edge of his field.

For a straighter, more attractive smile and the self-confidence that goes with it, trust experienced skill, state-of-the-art capabilities and individualized focus and compassion. Call us today or use our online Request an Appointment form.

http://margolisorthodontics.com 413 596-9657


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1051 - 1092 of 1128

"Dr. Margolis and his staff have been absolutely fabulous with my son John. Two years ago we came into the office for our consult visit and it so happened to be on the day of a huge rain storm. The staff was so kind and kept us safe. John had his braces on within 2 weeks of that day and it has been smooth sailing ever since. John's routine checks have been easy and quick with no waiting to be taken in. I highly recommend Dr. Margolis and his practice for any orthodontic work. John's teeth look beautiful and he has been extremely happy with the process. John has had minimal pain throughout the entire process. Dr. Margolis told us it would be 2 years total and we are a few weeks shy of that 2 year mark to have John's braces removed. We couldn't be happier!"

Review Verified on 7/30/2013
"Very happy with our experience with Dr.margolis office. Friendly, efficient and knowledgable staff. Very rarely did we have to wait for appt. Would definitely recommend to friends. Have one more daughter to put through braces!"

Review Verified on 7/25/2013
"I've just started the whole braces process with my second child and Dr. Margolis is the only orthodontist I would ever consider! We had a wonderful experience with my son many years ago and his teeth are perfect! The office staff is amazing and so accommodating and it is such a kid friendly environment. One of the best things that I personally loved about deciding on plans of care for both of my children is that Dr. Margolis doesn't overdue anything or try to give you the "hard sell". It is truly all about the child and what works best individually for that child. I've recommended him to all of my friends whose children will need orthodontic work."

Review Verified on 7/24/2013
"Start to finish professional and caring office. Very satisfied with Dr. Margolis and his staff."

Review Verified on 7/24/2013
"Great job! We are so happy with the results! And always a pleasure to come in! Thank you to the whole Margolis team!"

Review Verified on 7/23/2013
"The staff at Dr Margolis office is so friendly. Dr Margolis is very nice. He works with you financially and has a great personality. He worked on my teeth and now he is working on my son. I recommend him to all my friends and family."

Review Verified on 7/19/2013
"Dr. Margolis has been wonderful with all of my children and their smiles are beautiful! All members of the office are great to work with and responsive to the needs of each child. My kids always left with smiles on their faces, even with the braces on!"

Review Verified on 7/17/2013
"I'm really glad I went to Margolis because I finally have straight teeth! And it didn't even feel like long at all! The dental assistants are very kind and do their work very quickly so you are in and out in 20 minutes at least!! Dr. Margolis is also a very kind person and does his work quickly too. I would recommend coming here!!!"

Review Verified on 7/17/2013
"Where to begin??? Great chair side manner. SUUUUUUPER staff and associates. Community sensitive and philanthropic. Tooth magician."

Review Verified on 7/10/2013
"I have had three daughters who have had braces and I would recommend Dr. Margolis to anyone. His staff is always friendly and helpful. Their hours are very accommodating to our schedule as well."

Review Verified on 7/10/2013
"My daughter teeth were quite the challenge,I'm very happy with the service and very pleased with the finish result"

Review Verified on 7/9/2013
"Awesome job. Both my sons came here and had great experiences. Their smiles are beautiful."

Review Verified on 7/8/2013
"The service at Margolis Orthodontics is amazing. From the wonderful greeting one receives the minute they walk in to the professional and knowledgeable staff, everything about Margolis Orthodontics is welcoming. This is a wonderful choice for any age receiving Orthodontic care."

Review Verified on 7/8/2013
"Great experience here!"

Review Verified on 7/1/2013
"Both of my children have had a great experience. The staff is friendly and we have rarely had to wait longer than 2 mins for a visit!"

Review Verified on 7/1/2013
"U guys always r super nice and sweet thank you"

Review Verified on 6/28/2013
"U guys rock !!!!!!:)"

Review Verified on 6/28/2013
"Extremely happy with the entire process. We were always kept up to date on Eric's progress along the way. The staff are friendly, helpful and accommodating."

Review Verified on 6/27/2013
"This is the greatest office of any type - dental, medical, barber, mechanic, etc."

Review Verified on 6/27/2013
"Dr. Margolis and his staff were wonderful throughout the process. They care about the patient and family. We had three in braces. Mora Butcher"

Review Verified on 6/26/2013
"Marvelous"

Review Verified on 6/25/2013
"My experiences here have been so painless and efficient. Dr. Margolis makes you feel at home and makes the process of changing how you look and feel effortless and worthwhile!"

Review Verified on 6/25/2013
"All 4 of our family members have had work done Dr. Margolis and his wonderful staff. It has been a great experience. I especially appreciated the email reminders of our appointments. We are very happy with the results !"

Review Verified on 6/25/2013
"Heard about Dr. Margolis from our dental hygienist. She said if she didn't live in Feeding Hills, his practice is where she would bring her child. The dentist she works for also does orthodontics. She was confident in Dr. Margolis' abilities. It is a little bit out of our way to come here but is worth it! Dr. Margolis and his staff are fantastic! All are extremely friendly. Within weeks, we saw results on our son's teeth. They began getting straighter right away. Can't wait to see the finished results."

Review Verified on 6/21/2013
"I didn't think I could afford to get Invisalign but Dr. Margolis made it affordable with his monthly payment plans. My smile now shows my confidence and no longer shy to show my teeth when I smile. The visits are quick too! No more gaps just all smiles each day!"

Review Verified on 6/21/2013
"Dr. Margolis and the rest of the staff made it very easy to get my teeth straightened out!! I knew it would be a long process but they were very helpful and it was as enjoyable as getting braces could be!"

Review Verified on 6/20/2013
"Great to work with and made the whole process easy. Everything is state of the art. We strongly recommend Dr Margolis and his entire team!"

Review Verified on 6/19/2013
"Both my children had wonderful experiences at Margolis Orthodontics. The staff is unbelievable. The office is exceptionally efficient. My children have beautiful smiles!"

Review Verified on 6/12/2013
"Dr. Margolis is pleasure to work with. My son never had to wait more than a minute or two to be taken in for his appointments. His teeth look great."

Review Verified on 6/12/2013
"I'm getting braces! I hope they're rainbow!!!"

Review Verified on 6/11/2013
"Very friendly with patients and appointments are quick and painless."

Review Verified on 6/11/2013
"Dr. Margolis has put braces on both of my kids. Our experience has been positive. Love the staff and love the office atmosphere. Highly recomended!"

Review Verified on 6/6/2013
"Great experience! I will recommend you to anyone I hear looking for an orthodontist! Thank you ."

Review Verified on 6/6/2013
"I have had a wonderful experience with Dr. Margolis and his staff with both of my children! From the moment you step through the door, you are greeted with a very friendly receptionist! the gentle sounds of the waterfall in the background is so soothing! Dr. Margolis has such a calming and competent demeanor about him. He has moved my children's teeth so they both have a beautiful smile! The dental assistants in Dr. Margolis's office are wonderful! I would highly recommend Dr. Margolis!!"

Review Verified on 6/5/2013
"I love it here!"

Review Verified on 6/5/2013
"As I got older my bite was changing and my teeth were chipping. Dr Margolis told me that braces would change my bite and be an easy fix. Braces at age 45??? Yuck. But Doc was right! I had braces on only for a year. The process was much easier than I thought. The staff is great!!!!"

Review Verified on 6/5/2013
"Great results, nice people!"

Review Verified on 5/29/2013
"Our experience with Dr. Margolis and his staff has been phenomenal. Not only was the office conveniently located, but his staff was always more than helpful with appointments and the difficulty we sometimes had with scheduling. Dr. Margolis' office came highly recommended to us and we in turn highly recommend his office to others. I have had two children come through his office and I am completely satisfied with the final results."

Review Verified on 5/28/2013
"We've had a great experience with Dr. Margolis. The staff is always friendly and upbeat, office is always running on time. Dr. Margolis has been sensitive to Jack's Aspergers and sensory issues throughout."

Review Verified on 5/23/2013
"The staff were so sweet and understanding every appointment. A million dollar smile :)"

Review Verified on 5/23/2013
"Everything was great,never a problem."

Review Verified on 5/23/2013
"My son has had a long road with his teeth, including oral surgery to remove teeth, starting when he was about 10 years old. Our dentist referred us to Dr. Margolis and it has been an excellent experience. We began with monitoring his development prior to getting his braces and then about two years with them. All of the staff are friendly and professional and my son always felt comfortable and well treated. I would recommend Dr. Margolis to anyone looking for excellent orthodontic care."

Review Verified on 5/21/2013
Reviews 1051 - 1092 of 1128

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com