Margolis Orthodontics Reviews

  • 3 Crane Drive, Wilbraham, MA 01095

Margolis Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Margolis is a highly trained, experienced orthodontist and former orthodontics researcher who has been on the faculty at UConn's School of Dentistry for nearly 20 years. As a result, he has unique qualifications few, if any, can match, with skill and capabilities at the leading edge of his field.

For a straighter, more attractive smile and the self-confidence that goes with it, trust experienced skill, state-of-the-art capabilities and individualized focus and compassion. Call us today or use our online Request an Appointment form.

http://margolisorthodontics.com 413 596-9657


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1093 - 1134 of 1158

"The service at Margolis Orthodontics is amazing. From the wonderful greeting one receives the minute they walk in to the professional and knowledgeable staff, everything about Margolis Orthodontics is welcoming. This is a wonderful choice for any age receiving Orthodontic care."

Review Verified on 7/8/2013
"Great experience here!"

Review Verified on 7/1/2013
"Both of my children have had a great experience. The staff is friendly and we have rarely had to wait longer than 2 mins for a visit!"

Review Verified on 7/1/2013
"U guys always r super nice and sweet thank you"

Review Verified on 6/28/2013
"U guys rock !!!!!!:)"

Review Verified on 6/28/2013
"Extremely happy with the entire process. We were always kept up to date on Eric's progress along the way. The staff are friendly, helpful and accommodating."

Review Verified on 6/27/2013
"This is the greatest office of any type - dental, medical, barber, mechanic, etc."

Review Verified on 6/27/2013
"Dr. Margolis and his staff were wonderful throughout the process. They care about the patient and family. We had three in braces. Mora Butcher"

Review Verified on 6/26/2013
"Marvelous"

Review Verified on 6/25/2013
"My experiences here have been so painless and efficient. Dr. Margolis makes you feel at home and makes the process of changing how you look and feel effortless and worthwhile!"

Review Verified on 6/25/2013
"All 4 of our family members have had work done Dr. Margolis and his wonderful staff. It has been a great experience. I especially appreciated the email reminders of our appointments. We are very happy with the results !"

Review Verified on 6/25/2013
"Heard about Dr. Margolis from our dental hygienist. She said if she didn't live in Feeding Hills, his practice is where she would bring her child. The dentist she works for also does orthodontics. She was confident in Dr. Margolis' abilities. It is a little bit out of our way to come here but is worth it! Dr. Margolis and his staff are fantastic! All are extremely friendly. Within weeks, we saw results on our son's teeth. They began getting straighter right away. Can't wait to see the finished results."

Review Verified on 6/21/2013
"I didn't think I could afford to get Invisalign but Dr. Margolis made it affordable with his monthly payment plans. My smile now shows my confidence and no longer shy to show my teeth when I smile. The visits are quick too! No more gaps just all smiles each day!"

Review Verified on 6/21/2013
"Dr. Margolis and the rest of the staff made it very easy to get my teeth straightened out!! I knew it would be a long process but they were very helpful and it was as enjoyable as getting braces could be!"

Review Verified on 6/20/2013
"Great to work with and made the whole process easy. Everything is state of the art. We strongly recommend Dr Margolis and his entire team!"

Review Verified on 6/19/2013
"Both my children had wonderful experiences at Margolis Orthodontics. The staff is unbelievable. The office is exceptionally efficient. My children have beautiful smiles!"

Review Verified on 6/12/2013
"Dr. Margolis is pleasure to work with. My son never had to wait more than a minute or two to be taken in for his appointments. His teeth look great."

Review Verified on 6/12/2013
"I'm getting braces! I hope they're rainbow!!!"

Review Verified on 6/11/2013
"Very friendly with patients and appointments are quick and painless."

Review Verified on 6/11/2013
"Dr. Margolis has put braces on both of my kids. Our experience has been positive. Love the staff and love the office atmosphere. Highly recomended!"

Review Verified on 6/6/2013
"Great experience! I will recommend you to anyone I hear looking for an orthodontist! Thank you ."

Review Verified on 6/6/2013
"I have had a wonderful experience with Dr. Margolis and his staff with both of my children! From the moment you step through the door, you are greeted with a very friendly receptionist! the gentle sounds of the waterfall in the background is so soothing! Dr. Margolis has such a calming and competent demeanor about him. He has moved my children's teeth so they both have a beautiful smile! The dental assistants in Dr. Margolis's office are wonderful! I would highly recommend Dr. Margolis!!"

Review Verified on 6/5/2013
"I love it here!"

Review Verified on 6/5/2013
"As I got older my bite was changing and my teeth were chipping. Dr Margolis told me that braces would change my bite and be an easy fix. Braces at age 45??? Yuck. But Doc was right! I had braces on only for a year. The process was much easier than I thought. The staff is great!!!!"

Review Verified on 6/5/2013
"Great results, nice people!"

Review Verified on 5/29/2013
"Our experience with Dr. Margolis and his staff has been phenomenal. Not only was the office conveniently located, but his staff was always more than helpful with appointments and the difficulty we sometimes had with scheduling. Dr. Margolis' office came highly recommended to us and we in turn highly recommend his office to others. I have had two children come through his office and I am completely satisfied with the final results."

Review Verified on 5/28/2013
"We've had a great experience with Dr. Margolis. The staff is always friendly and upbeat, office is always running on time. Dr. Margolis has been sensitive to Jack's Aspergers and sensory issues throughout."

Review Verified on 5/23/2013
"The staff were so sweet and understanding every appointment. A million dollar smile :)"

Review Verified on 5/23/2013
"Everything was great,never a problem."

Review Verified on 5/23/2013
"My son has had a long road with his teeth, including oral surgery to remove teeth, starting when he was about 10 years old. Our dentist referred us to Dr. Margolis and it has been an excellent experience. We began with monitoring his development prior to getting his braces and then about two years with them. All of the staff are friendly and professional and my son always felt comfortable and well treated. I would recommend Dr. Margolis to anyone looking for excellent orthodontic care."

Review Verified on 5/21/2013
"Excellent pleasant staff, very convenient with scheduling times! 2 kids, came out GREAT!"

Review Verified on 5/20/2013
"U guys r the best!!!!!!:)"

Review Verified on 5/16/2013
"I was very pleased with the result of my son's braces. The doctor was great with explaining the process and the staff Was alway attentive and courteous. I also had shopped around and Found Dr. Margolis to be very affordable and took my insurance. I am very impressed with his community service and his generosity to all charities . I will recommend his office to anyone looking for a better smile."

Review Verified on 5/16/2013
"This place is really nice! The staff is great and we never wait too long for appointments. Over all we like it here."

Review Verified on 5/16/2013
"Very friendly!!"

Review Verified on 5/9/2013
"I really enjoy the quick appointments and the new software for checking in. The employees are really friendly too!"

Review Verified on 5/9/2013
"You are very fast!!!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2013
"Both my daughter and son have beautiful smiles thanks to Dr. Margolis and his staff. Dr. Margolis was always very professional and willing to answer any questions I had. His staff was fabulous also! They were always friendly, pleasant, and accommodating. The office is run very efficiently. We never had to wait past our appointment times."

Review Verified on 5/6/2013
"Love it here!"

Review Verified on 5/2/2013
"Our experiences here at Margolis Orthdontics have been nothing but the best. Dr. Margolis and his staff are always a pleasure to visit and are true professionals."

Review Verified on 4/30/2013
"Dr. Margolis and his staff are always so pleasant and the office is very quick and efficient. This is my second child with braces and it has been a pleasure to deal with everyone who has taken care of my children."

Review Verified on 4/29/2013
"My third child just finished with his braces. I actually remember the old office! One thing that didn't change was the kind, caring, professionals that transformed my children's smiles! Although we won't miss trying to get to our appointments on time, we will miss the friends we have made."

Review Verified on 4/29/2013
Reviews 1093 - 1134 of 1158

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com