Margolis Orthodontics Reviews

  • 3 Crane Drive, Wilbraham, MA 01095

Margolis Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Margolis is a highly trained, experienced orthodontist and former orthodontics researcher who has been on the faculty at UConn's School of Dentistry for nearly 20 years. As a result, he has unique qualifications few, if any, can match, with skill and capabilities at the leading edge of his field.

For a straighter, more attractive smile and the self-confidence that goes with it, trust experienced skill, state-of-the-art capabilities and individualized focus and compassion. Call us today or use our online Request an Appointment form.

http://margolisorthodontics.com 413 596-9657


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1135 - 1158 of 1158

"I am very pleased with the professional and courteous staff. So far so good.(mom)"

Review Verified on 4/19/2013
"Braces don't hurt that much, Even with my surgery and teeth getting pulled down it is not a bad experience so far. Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 4/15/2013
"Very good service and fast no waiting"

Review Verified on 4/10/2013
"Love Dr. Margolis and staff! Jack looks forward to every visit!"

Review Verified on 4/9/2013
"We love it here. Everyone is always professional and ready to answer our questions."

Review Verified on 4/9/2013
"Very fast, friendly,and efficient service!"

Review Verified on 4/8/2013
"Dr. Margolis is great! And the staff is awesome, they always get us in right away when my son breaks his braces :)"

Review Verified on 4/4/2013
"Great office. Super nice staff. Would recommend to anyone."

Review Verified on 4/3/2013
"Gabie's teeth look absolutely beautiful! Dr. Margolis and the entire staff have been wonderful! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 4/1/2013
"They did a very nice job every time I got my braces on, off, and changed. They were very gentle and made my teeth look amazing!"

Review Verified on 4/1/2013
"We were 100% happy with our experiance"

Review Verified on 3/28/2013
"Doctor Margolis' office has been great to me over the past three years. They are very accommodating of sports, school, and everything else that's going on throughout a teenage life. A great experience."

Review Verified on 3/25/2013
"We had a great experience with Dr Margolis. My daughter had a severe under bite and every orthodontist we talked to insisted that she would need surgery to fix the problem. Dr Margolis was creative and avoided surgery and fixed my daughter's bite with head gear. The fix occurred quickly and without pain. We couldn't be happier with the outcome."

Review Verified on 3/21/2013
"Both of my children have gotten braces here and have been very happy with how they turned out. Friendly office, good experience overall."

Review Verified on 3/19/2013
"We are very pleased with matthew's results and the service we received. Thanks."

Review Verified on 3/18/2013
"Dr. Margolis Always comes out to speak to me. The front office staff , Pam, is absolutely phenomenal. Pleasant knowledgable efficient. I have never had to wait more than a few minutes . And I really appreciated the activities for my son when we had to wait during longer appointments . 10 stars!"

Review Verified on 3/11/2013
"The staff is very friendly and the service is good."

Review Verified on 3/10/2013
"We have been very happy with Dr Margolis and his entire staff. Everyone is always very friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 3/9/2013
"excellent very pleased"

Review Verified on 3/9/2013
"The staff is fantastic and always pleasant. They are always on time also. The office is very clean and efficient."

Review Verified on 3/7/2013
"I have two boys in braces now and one still to come. We were pleased with all aspects of our experience. From day one they were very informative on what to expect from the boys treatment. Everyone in the office are helpful and friendly. They were always accommodating with scheduling appointments. The boys never had to wait. Overall just a great experience."

Review Verified on 3/7/2013
"Both my daughters have received braces from Dr. Margolis over the last three years and our experience has been great. The staff is friendly and I have recommended Dr Margolis to all my friends."

Review Verified on 2/22/2013
"Awesome experience for both my children! Everyone very professional and very nice. Never had to wait. And the teeth are beautiful! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 2/22/2013
"We love coming to Margolis Orthodontics! They never make us wait, the staff is so nice and the doctor is the best. We looked at some other orthodontists and Dr. Margolis was by far the most impressive."

Review Verified on 2/15/2013
Reviews 1135 - 1158 of 1158

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com