Margolis Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Margolis is a highly trained, experienced orthodontist and former orthodontics researcher who has been on the faculty at UConn's School of Dentistry for nearly 20 years. As a result, he has unique qualifications few, if any, can match, with skill and capabilities at the leading edge of his field.

For a straighter, more attractive smile and the self-confidence that goes with it, trust experienced skill, state-of-the-art capabilities and individualized focus and compassion. Call us today or use our online Request an Appointment form.

http://margolisorthodontics.com 413 596-9657


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1041

Facebook Verified
"Model of efficiency. The whole office and process are expertly choreographic to make the experience not only efficient but pleasant! Never expected braces would be fun. I can't imagine going anywhere else for child #2."

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"You guys are amazing... My teeth look fabulous thanks to Dr.Margolis and his team. This is the warmest and most accomodating office I have ever been too!!! Thank you 1000 times over."

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr Margolis has done an exemplary job on all four kids! I especially appreciate the continued follow-up with my college kids who have needed to check in with questions and issues!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"How could I give anything but 10 stars when the whole experience was perfect! Dr. Margolis and his staff are polite, friendly and informative. Every appointment from the first consultation through having the braces taken off were run like a well oiled machine... And most importantly, my daughter's teeth look amazing and she is all smiles!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"What is fantastic about seeing dr. Margolis is that I am not even a person who needs braces or to see an orthodontist, but I still know that margolis orthodontics is a great place to go. I know this because I have a brother and he is very sensitive about his teeth. He is constantly taking apart his braces and dr. Margolis never gets angry at him. All he does is happily fixes his braces fast and easy. He is nice and an awesome orthodontist to go to, the waiting area has a beautiful setup. It's like a beach with fun computers to play with and a nice front desk with awesome people behind it.This is why I recommend going to dr.Margolis."

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"We love Margolis orthodontics, they work excellent with my daughter , we couldn't be happier . The Dr. And all his staff were wonderful , they always make us feel so comfortable . We truly recommend ."

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"The doctors office provided a very friendly atmousphere and the staff was more than welcoming. There were fun games the office would play and gave many cool prizes. I would highly recommend this office for all orthodontic needs hands down."

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"Amazing orthodontist! Very satisfied with entire experience!"

-
Review Verified on 6/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Thanks for another great smile in my family. Dr. Margolis and his staff are wonderful and always on time."

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"One word to describe Dr.Margolis& his staff-Excellence!"

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"What a wonderful group of people work here! Taylor teeth look so great and we can't thank you enough!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"Every visit from beginning to end was enjoyable! The office staff was great to work with and so friendly, couldnt ask more from our wonderful experience and the end result was an amazing smile! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"They whole process was fantastic. Very happy with results. No complaints."

-
Review Verified on 5/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"I would highly recommend Dr Margolis to have orthodontic work done. He does fantastic work. The appointments are always on time and the staff is very friendly making you feel welcome."

-
Review Verified on 5/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great appointments! Always punctual, awesome staff. All are welcoming and extremely accomodating with appt and questions. Thank you, Dr. Margolis for a very positive experience! My daughter's teeth are healthy and her smile is more beautiful than ever!"

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic job as always (Hannah is our second child to have her braces done with Dr. Margolis). The office is an oasis, staff is very friendly and this is just a fun place to visit - and appointments were always on time, never had to wait to be seen! THANK YOU!"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"It has been a wonderful experience at Dr. Margolis Office. Everyone is so friendly, they took great care of Amanda and we could always get the appointments I needed. Her teeth look awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"10 stars!! What a great experience it was with Dr Margolis and his staff and my daughters teeth look great!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Margolis did a fantastic job on my son's teeth! They look great. Amazing customer service."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"I thought this office was very accomadating. The staff is extremely nice and always welcomed us with a smile. My sons experience here was very positive. His teeth look awesome! Great work!"

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Margolis and his staff are a class act. Always friendly,efficient and accomodating. I would without hesitation recommend MArgolis 9rthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"I could not be happier with my daughters orthodontic experience! Margolis Orthodontics nailed it! Friendly office, state of the art technology, and never had to wait in a waiting room! Thank you to Dr. Margolis and team!"

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"My second child has just gotten her braces off with Dr. Margolis and I am thrilled with the care we have received. What I first loved about Dr. Margolis was his individual plan of care. We visited several orthodontists years ago with my son and it was like they were reading some scripted treatment. Dr. Margolis is not like that! He does not over treat or over react. He was all about what would be the best plan for both of my children. The office staff is amazing, accomodating and super friendly. The whole office has a kid friendly vibe but it's not "childlike". The best part is that my daughter has a smile that she loves! Thank you Margolis Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great job! Convenient appointments and always taken on time... In and out! Teeth look beautiful! Great staff too!"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Margolis and his staff are all wonderful to work with! My son Josh got his braces off today and his smile looks Great!!! Thanks to All!"

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"We were very happy with our experience with Dr Margolis. The whole office staff was very friendly and accommodating and Cameron has the BEST smile now!"

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"Awesome job x 3! All 3 of my girls have had Dr. Margolis & staff. Every appointment was quick & always a pleasant experience! I am extremely pleased with every part of our "orthodontic milestone"!
Thank you to everyone @ Dr. Margolis' office...you have made my beautiful girls even more beautiful!"

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"My son has had 2 rounds of orthodontics. It has been a great experience, and his teeth and bite look fabulous!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic place."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr Margolis and his staff are wonderful! They are very kind, patient and professional. I had braces with Dr Margolis and now my two sons have them through Dr Margolis too. We recommend him to everyone and wouldnt go anywhere else!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"We have been very happy with the service from this office. They helped my son! David to really care about his teeth and his smile. If there was an emergency they made it a point to get him in ASAP! Thank You for all you've done?"

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent staff. Awesome job."

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"The whole experience was a positive one. Margolis Orthodontics was very professional, pleasant and accomodating and very good about keeping us on track."

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Margolis is awesome! It was a great customer experience. He always took the time to explain everything and answer any questions. I knew we were in good hands when he called my son the day after the braces went on to check and see if everything was ok. The staff is very friendly and helpful as well. I highly recommend the practice."

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Both our children came to Dr. Margolis and we are very pleased. He is an excellent orthodontist, honest and pleasant. The entire staff is kind and welcoming. Our children have beautiful teeth and smile with confidence."

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Margolis' office is spotlessly clean and cheerfully decorated. His staff is prompt,polite, and accomodating. Dr. Margolis himself is an ultimate professional: a clear and succinct communicator, a master of his craft, and an overall pleasant personality. He is clearly a man who loves his job and his patients benefit!! We highly recommend him!"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful experience!! Very friendly office. Would highly recommend coming here."

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic job!!!!!!!!!! Love those straight teeth! Would recommend Margolis Orthodontics to my friends!!!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"Very efficient office; very accomodating to schedule; easy payment plan; very helpful with all aspects of braces, how to take care of them and answers question pleasantly despite how many times we ask; very nice office staff including the doctor; Thanks so much"

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Margolis has done an amazing job on both of my boys teeth. I would recommend him to everyone.. Also the office staff is always kind and courteous and runs on time!"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"Very satisfied! Wonderful experience!"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"My son Ben G. Was the second and last child to get braces at Dr.Margolis and the staff has been wonderful the entire way.. Couldnt have asked for a better experience and I think the kids would agree... Highly recommend his office"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2014
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1041

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com