Margolis Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Margolis is a highly trained, experienced orthodontist and former orthodontics researcher who has been on the faculty at UConn's School of Dentistry for nearly 20 years. As a result, he has unique qualifications few, if any, can match, with skill and capabilities at the leading edge of his field.

For a straighter, more attractive smile and the self-confidence that goes with it, trust experienced skill, state-of-the-art capabilities and individualized focus and compassion. Call us today or use our online Request an Appointment form.

http://margolisorthodontics.com 413 596-9657


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 1041

JB

Facebook Verified
"A great experience. Just to look at the before and after pictures. Kacey's teeth came out beautiful."

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasure coming here. Quick appointments, wonderful staff, beautifully decorated office, video games in the waiting room, contests, drives, always something to participate in.... The list goes on and on. Dr. Margolis really knows what he is doing all the way around!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2014
Facebook Verified
"Three children and three great experiences and results. Thank you Dr Margolis and thank you to your amazing staff!"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2014
Facebook Verified
"This is child number two getting braces here and three to go... So far Margolis Ortho has exceeded our expectations! Love it here, we would highly recommend to anyone who asks!"

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"Katelyn has been seeing Dr. Margolis for the last couple of years and today the braces came off! The results are awesome, I couldn't have asked for a better experience! Dr. Margolis and his awesome staff were fantastic to work with. I highly reccommend Margolis Orthodontics to anyone considering getting braces."

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"We could not be happier with Michael's smile! We are so pleased we selected Dr. Margolis and his staff. I loved that our appointments were always on time. His staff was friendly and professional and he was always available to update us on his progress and answer any questions we may have."

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"Jake's teeth look great. This is our second child to have braces. We could not be happier. Dr. Margolis and staff have done a great job. Thanks"

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2014
Facebook Verified
"Nate is our third child to have braces! Dr. Margolis and his staff are professional, courteous, and friendly. I would recommend Margolis Orthodontics to anyone who needs braces. My children's smiles are beautiful. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2014
Facebook Verified
"What a great experience! Dr Margolis and staff have always been friendly, professional, and a lot of fun! My daughter's teeth look fabulous!"

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"Both of my daughters received their braces from Dr.Margolis ...the plan..the treatment and the outcome were all outstanding. I don't know how to thank them enough for a job well done. I highly recommend anyone with children who need braces to come and see Dr Margolis and experience the great care that both my daughters received. Stacey B."

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"Myself and two children have come to here...for various dental corrections. My son just got his braces off so all of us are so thrilled with our results! The staff is wonderful and Dr. Margolis is professional and very knowledeable. I had a newer brace style...hidden ones....and kids enjoyed the various colorful ones! Both styles worked for us. Can't thank them all enough for making us all smile!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"Wow! We can't believe this is our last appointment! We are going to miss our office visits! Dr. Margolis and his staff have been wonderful to work with over the last year! We knew we made the right decision when Dr. Margolis personally called us the day after Emily got her braces to check on her. White glove service! We highly recommend Dr. Margolis and his wonderful staff to our friends and family."

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"My child has had an excellent experience at Margolis Orthodontics. The staff is consistently friendly and welcoming, Dr. Margolis is very kind and always explains my son's treatment to both of us. My son"s teeth look great!"

-
Review Verified on 9/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"We had a great experience with getting braces for my son. His teeth look wonderful and the braces came off earlier than we thought. He is so excited to start 8th grade with his new smile."

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"Our experience has been nothing but extraordinary!!!
We cant not say enough about our time spent in Dr Margolis' care. From the moment we walked through the door for the first consultation, to today when my daughter has just had her braces removed, we have felt at home! From the clean professional office, combined with the utmost respect, attention and smiling staff, this moment is bittersweet! Happy for my daughter, but truly will miss our Wilbraham trips. Can't recommend Dr Margolis enough!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"We had a great experience with Margolis Orthodontics. Josh came in for his braces in October 2012 and had them off in August 2014. Dr. Margolis made every step of the journey easy and was always available to answer any questions that we had. We were always seen quickly and were always able to get an appointment whenever we needed one--even last minute. Dr. Margolis' office staff is friendly and professional."

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"My son has had fabulous results with Margolis Orthondontics! The staff is super friendly and accomodating to any schedule I needed. Over the last 4-5 years since we've been coming to Dr. Margolis we have never had a bad experience. I would highly recommend this office to anyone who has a child who needs braces! I'm actually going to make an appointment for a consultation for myself!"

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2014
Facebook Verified
"Excellent and professional. Very honest and dedicated. I would highly recommend to all!"

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"Thank you for another wonderfully positive experience. After 2yrs and 8 months we have a beautiful smile. Everyone in the office was great to work with and we look forward to coming back."

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"My two daughters had braces and it has been a pleasure coming to doctor Magolis's office for the past six years. Dr. Margolis and the staff do great work, are always friendly and our appointments always run on time!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"Two of my three children have come to this office for their orthodontic care. The office staff are friendly and helpful and the office itself is beautifully decorated and fun for the kids. We have never had to wait for an appointment and Dr. Margolis always comes out to talk to me about how things are going. I have been completely satisfied with the experience we have had here and I would highly recommend this office to anyone. My son will be coming for his consultation very soon."

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"My 4 children have all received orthodontic care from Dr. Margolis. I can honestly say all positives. Out of any type of office visit, doctors, dentists, etc. going to Dr. Margolis has always been my favorite. The entire staff there knows everyone's name the minute you walk in the door. The office is clean, always up to date with the latest technology, and there is always some fun contest or game going on. Best of all there is almost never any waiting room time. I am so thankful my 4 children all have straight teeth and beautiful smiles thanks to Dr. Margolis and his staff."

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"Cameron finally gets the braces off today! What a difference in 18 months time! Great job by Margolis orthodontics team, couldnt be happier with the results!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"Margolis Orthodontics is the best! The entire staff is so wonderful and great to work with. They have convenient hours, are always on time and are super fast. Dr. Margolis is the nicest guy and does amazing work. I can't say enough great things about them."

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"Three boys smiles corrected - three beautiful smiles -thanks"

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"As I wait for my daughter's braces to come off, I'm thinking about what a pleasant experience coming to Margolis orthodontics has been. Dr. Margolis and his whole staff are always courteous, helpful and professional. There is always some kind of contest for the kids to get involved with, which makes coming to office visits fun for them. I would (and do) recommend this office very highly!"

-
Review Verified on 5/29/2014

LB

Facebook Verified
"Jessica's teeth turned out great, just as planned & without complications. Dr. Margolis and the staff were great, each and every visit!"

-
Review Verified on 5/28/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great service, great staff, great experience. Highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"We had a wonderful experience at Margolis Orthodontics. The staff is very friendly and professional. My daughter's teeth came out absolutely beautiful! We were very happy with the entire experience."

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2014
Facebook Verified
"We have three children and you guessed it, all three will need braces for their teeth to be straight with a beautiful smile. Our older son came to Dr. Margolis five years ago and his treatment is complete. Our second son is having his braces removed today and getting his retainer made. We are so greatful and pleased with Dr. Margolis and his staff and that his practice is right here in Wilbraham. Thank you so much and we will see you soon with our daughter for her braces."

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"Tim is the third Budrow to go through Margolis orthodontics. Excellent service. Never overbooked. Always professional."

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"Margolis Orthodontics is by far the best! Our teeth look amazing! Everyone in the office has made coming here a great experience. Thank you Dr. Margolis and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great experience here! The staff are all great. Thank you all!"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr Margolis and his staff are the best. Very professional and personable."

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2014

LH

Facebook Verified
"My daughter, Emily, needed a butterfly & then braces. We came to see Dr. Margolis for a second opinion and were very impressed by the whole staff at Margolis Orthodontics. They are always prompt, friendly & professional.
I have recommended them to all my friends!"

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"Margolis Orthodontics is the best. All three of my children have had braces or invisiline and their teeth are beautiful because of it! Dr. Margolis and his staff couldn't be nicer."

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"We have had nothing but a completely positive experience here, would highly recommend them,"

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"After 4years the time has come. Wonderful office people. Excellent service and absolutely wonderful results!! Thanks Dr. Margolis."

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"Excellent treatment at Margolis Orthodontics. Very pleased with the care my daughter has received. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"Happy!"

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"The staff was incredibly friendly and flexible with all of our needs. Appointments were always on time. After each and every appointment Dr. Margolis would come out and talk about the kids progress. We couldn't be happier with the experience we had at Margolis Othodontics. We would highly reccomend Dr. Margolis to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"Thak you Dr. Margolis!!! Madison's smile Is gorgeous. Thanks to your staff too for always being pleasant and welcoming :)"

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2014
Reviews 127 - 168 of 1041

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com