Margolis Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (413) 287-8035
  • 3 Crane Drive, Wilbraham, MA 01095

Margolis Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Margolis is a highly trained, experienced orthodontist and former orthodontics researcher who has been on the faculty at UConn's School of Dentistry for nearly 20 years. As a result, he has unique qualifications few, if any, can match, with skill and capabilities at the leading edge of his field.

For a straighter, more attractive smile and the self-confidence that goes with it, trust experienced skill, state-of-the-art capabilities and individualized focus and compassion. Call us today or use our online Request an Appointment form.

http://margolisorthodontics.com 413 596-9657


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 1128

Facebook Verified
"After 4years the time has come. Wonderful office people. Excellent service and absolutely wonderful results!! Thanks Dr. Margolis."

Review Verified on 4/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"Excellent treatment at Margolis Orthodontics. Very pleased with the care my daughter has received. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 4/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"Happy!"

Review Verified on 4/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"The staff was incredibly friendly and flexible with all of our needs. Appointments were always on time. After each and every appointment Dr. Margolis would come out and talk about the kids progress. We couldn't be happier with the experience we had at Margolis Othodontics. We would highly reccomend Dr. Margolis to everyone."

Review Verified on 4/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"Thak you Dr. Margolis!!! Madison's smile Is gorgeous. Thanks to your staff too for always being pleasant and welcoming :)"

Review Verified on 3/31/2014
Facebook Verified
"Both of my daughters got braces from Dr. Margolis. The end results are beautiful and the entire experience was unmatched! Great customer service from the entire team and they made my girls always feel comfortable . If I had more kids who needed braces, I wouldn't hesitate to come back!"

Review Verified on 3/26/2014
Facebook Verified
"I am just as pleased as can be! Margolis Orthodontal is the best place to go for braces. The friendly atmosphere and great care has made the time for Conery very comfortable. She now has the most beautiful teeth to go with her beautiful smile. Don't go anywhere else for your Orthadontia whether you are an adult or child. Thank you so much Dr. Margolis and the Wonder Women."

Review Verified on 3/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"While seeking more than one opinion on braces for Trevor this was by far the best option. Trevor's situation could have required several other doctors involvement and possible surgeries. Dr Margolis thought he could handle everything but we needed to give it time. He was right. The braces are off today with a daytime retainer to be worn until he is old enough for a permanent tooth implant to go where the missing tooth should be. He wants to enjoy corn ON the cob and an apple that's not sliced. Great experience all around."

Review Verified on 3/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"Our daughter Lauren has been coming to your office for a couple of years,today the braces are coming off. YEAH!! You and your staff have been fabulous . I love that when we come in for an appointment we are in and out rather quickly. Also I liked that when her appointment was over, you yourself would come out and give us an update! I liked that personal touch. We have had a great experience at your office and we will be back soon with our son."

Review Verified on 3/5/2014
Facebook Verified
"Margolis Orthodontics is always professional, courteous and punctual. The office is extremely clean and it's tropical decor leaves this mom of two boys feeling more relaxed when leaving. I highly recommend Margolis Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 2/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"We couldn't be happier with the outstanding work of Dr. Margolis and his staff! We have received professional, courteous, accomodating service at all times throughout the orthodontic treatment of two of my children. The bright and cheery office is an added bonus. I highly recommend Margolis Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 2/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"My first of three just got her braces off today. Excellent experience from start to finish. I recommend Dr. Margolis to everyone I know. Most efficient office ever!"

Review Verified on 2/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"Margolis Orthodontist was by the best experience! They are super clean, very friendly, & always have things going on to help the community. Was well worth the money! I will be forever grateful to them for making my daughter have a perfect smile!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 2/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"We would recommend this place to all our friends and family. They did a great job. Couldn't be any happier. Thanks a lot."

Review Verified on 2/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"We had an excellent experience,Tom was our second child to have braces at this office."

Review Verified on 2/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"I am very happy with the service!!!!!!! Everyone is ALWAYS so friendly and helpful. I will definately keep recommending this office. They are the best!!!"

Review Verified on 1/28/2014
Facebook Verified
"EJ's teeth look awesome. The visits to the office were always good and on time."

Review Verified on 1/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Margolis and his staff are amazing! Our daughter has always felt comfortable coming to the office and the results are outstanding! The office decor is very inviting and relaxing for kids. I would highly recommend Dr. Margolis office. Thanks for a great experience! Sincerely, The Moyer's"

Review Verified on 1/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"Top notch!!! My son received braces about two years ago. Everyone here is great to deal with and make you feel comfortable."

Review Verified on 1/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"Professional, friendly and awesome!"

Review Verified on 1/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"We have been very pleased with the care our daughter Mary has received at Wibraham Orthodontics. Right from the start Dr Margolis has been very helpful in explaining the process and options for care. The entire staff is so friendly and helpful. The atmosphere in the office gives the patient the control and independence to take charge of their care. Mary was always very informed and this made it very easy for us. She was motivated and knowledgeable of what she needed to do to get the best results from her braces. It made the two years pass quickly , well maybe not quite quick enough for her. Thanks for your help."

Review Verified on 1/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"I have been very pleased with Dr. Margolis and his staff. They have been awesome through Aliviah's journey to a straight beautiful smile. We are sure to be back with the next child!!!!!!! Thank You Emery Family"

Review Verified on 1/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"Two of my three children have been patients at Margolis Orthodontics, and my third is about to get his braces on. I can't imagine using any other orthodontist. The results are fantastic, the staff is friendly and helpful, and the punctuality of appointments is like none other I have ever experienced in a doctor's office. A 2:00pm appointment starts at 2:00pm....we have never had to wait more than a minute or two to be seen! I recommend this office without any reservation."

Review Verified on 1/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"I have used Margolis Orthodontics three times...for each of my 2 boys and myself. We have been ecstatic with the results every time. The entire staff is helpful and friendly. When people talk about needing an orthodontist, without hesitation, I recommend Margolis Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 1/2/2014
Facebook Verified
"It has been a pleasure coming to Dr. Margolis. The staff is great and the service is top notch."

Review Verified on 12/31/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great experience! We would use Dr Margolis again without hesitation."

Review Verified on 12/20/2013
Facebook Verified
"Awesome experience!!!!!"

Review Verified on 12/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"Completely positive experience!"

Review Verified on 12/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"Both my children are patients and I have nothing but good things to say about everyone at the office. Everyone has always been friendly and very helpful. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for an orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 12/10/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr Margolis office has been wonderful any time we needed an appointment they got us in. They are very accomidating . I would recommend Margolis Orthodontics to anyone needing braces."

Review Verified on 12/9/2013
Facebook Verified
"My daughter Maddie will be forever grateful for the team at Dr. Margolis's office! She has been coming for a few years and now will be able to start high school with a beautiful smile. Working with everyone here was great...even when we were late or missed appointments..they were always patient and very friendly. Thank you so much, being a pre-teen is hard , but with a flawless smile..it'll be that much easier."

Review Verified on 12/5/2013
Facebook Verified
"What a difference! Lilly's smile is everything we hoped it would be! Thanks Dr. Margolis!"

Review Verified on 11/20/2013
Facebook Verified
"Very happy with courteous office staff as well as orthodontal staff."

Review Verified on 11/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"Emma's teeth are perfect. Kudos to Dr. Margolis and staff! Nice people, fun office. Great place to get your teeth straightened."

Review Verified on 11/6/2013
Facebook Verified
"Two of my children have been fortunate enough to have Dr. Margolis as their orthodontist. The experience has been very positive. All staff members are friendly, encouraging, sensitive, humorous and helpful. Accommodations are made with great ease regarding appointment times and unforeseen changes. Emergency phone calls are answered swiftly and with empathy. The office atmosphere is welcoming, positive and fun: it is often decorated; there are competitions with prizes and community service/ support events such as food and clothes drives. Staff support their patients endeavors and keep a board to celebrate accomplishments. Dr. Margolis offers multiple payment options and was understanding when we had a change in family circumstances and helped us out. He began examining the younger child when the older one had braces, at no charge and made recommendations about her general dental care. As a parent this was not an experience I relished but am able to say that I whole heatedly recommend the complete experience at this office and hope the Dr has many more opportunities to bring beautiful smiles to the world."

Review Verified on 10/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"The office staff were very pleasant and Dr.Margolis was Awesome! I couldn't be more pleased with my new smile."

Review Verified on 10/28/2013
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic experience. From the consultation to the day we came in to get my sons braces off. Everyone is wonderful in this office. Highly recommend Dr. Margolis and his staff to every parent whose child needs Orthodontic work!!!"

Review Verified on 10/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"The staff and professionalism of Margolis Orthodontics are wonderful. Two children with braces and both with beautiful smiles. Thank you."

Review Verified on 10/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"Trent my son had an overbite and bottom teeth were not straight and we came to get them fixed. They are beautiful now."

Review Verified on 10/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"We recently moved here and have been very pleased. A professional and kind staff. Convenient location along with scheduling."

Review Verified on 10/8/2013
Facebook Verified
"Simply Top Notch! Our daughter needed braces and we went to Dr. Margolis based on several recommendations. They explained the whole process and...before you know...it was time for the braces to come off. The huge smile on my daughters face says it all !! Thanks to the doctor and the whole staff. We're quite pleased."

Review Verified on 9/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"Krista got her braces off today after 26 months and her teeth look beautiful! Dr. Margolis and everyone in the office were great all the way through."

Review Verified on 9/11/2013
Reviews 169 - 210 of 1128

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com