Margolis Orthodontics Reviews

  • 3 Crane Drive, Wilbraham, MA 01095

Margolis Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Margolis is a highly trained, experienced orthodontist and former orthodontics researcher who has been on the faculty at UConn's School of Dentistry for nearly 20 years. As a result, he has unique qualifications few, if any, can match, with skill and capabilities at the leading edge of his field.

For a straighter, more attractive smile and the self-confidence that goes with it, trust experienced skill, state-of-the-art capabilities and individualized focus and compassion. Call us today or use our online Request an Appointment form.

http://margolisorthodontics.com 413 596-9657


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 1158

Facebook Verified
"My daughter came in with a cross bite and spaces in her teeth, but now after almost 2 whole years she has the most beautiful smile in the whole world!"

Review Verified on 4/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"We are very happy customers of 3 children to have gone through the braces experience with Dr. Margolis. We started in his 1st office and are finishing in his state of the art new office. Thank you, Alison 21, Sarah 18 and Brian 17 Craig and Jennifer Cowles-very pleased parents"

Review Verified on 4/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"They were nothing but nice throughout our whole experience here. Dr. Margolis was professional and very informative walking us through every step of the way. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for orthodontic care."

Review Verified on 4/16/2013
Facebook Verified
"The staff at Dr.Margolis's office are superb. Dr. Margolis has the perfect combination of professionalism and competence combined with a wonderful spirit of fun and interaction for the kids. Also his devotion to stewardship through his many charities is a fine example for all youngsters in the community! We were so very please with our son Ben's experience from start to finish!"

Review Verified on 4/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"I didn't want braces, but I guess if i need them, I'll want them to hurt as least as possible, and so that they come off as quick as possible. Whenever I go to the orthodontist I'm in and out within 10 minutes. It's quick and everyone is nice there."

Review Verified on 4/4/2013
Facebook Verified
"Katelyn had her braces put in today. What a wonderful place this office is. Dr. M. And staff were wonderful!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr Margolis and his staff rock"

Review Verified on 4/4/2013
Facebook Verified
"I didnt think my daughter's teeth were that crooked but once the braces were on for awhile it was amazing how much staighter her teeth were. Dr.Margolis and his staff were excellent thru the entire process. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2013
Facebook Verified
"We had a great experience here. It was easy to make appointments around our schedules, never had to wait at appointments, and everyone in the office is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. It has always been a pleasure to come here. Her teeth look great. Thank You Dr. Margolis!!!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2013
Facebook Verified
"My experience with Margolis was as pleasant as dentistry / orthodontia can be. Staff was attentive, got to know me personally, and helped me laugh through the awkwardness of middle-aged onset toothiness. They did fix my smile. I left a better person than I came in AND I still have enough money left to send my kids to college. Use these guys. They are good"

Review Verified on 4/2/2013
Facebook Verified
"Both my girls had their braces done By Dr. Margolis. I could not be happier with the results. Dr. Margolis and his staff are wonderful. Appointments were always on time. I recommend Dr. Margolis to anyone who needs an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 3/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"Joel had a great experience with DR.Magolis's office they were great with him, his teeth came out great. I would recommend him to everyone. Great job and Thank you."

Review Verified on 3/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"Caitlyn has had a wonderful orthodontic experience here at Dr Margolis' and relatively painless."

Review Verified on 3/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful"

Review Verified on 3/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"Margolis orthodontics has been a terrific experience for my oldest daughter. She was nervous when her dentist recommended seeing Dr. Margolis but after our first visit that was all in the past. From the receptionist to the assistants to Dr. Margolis himself, all were so friendly and welcoming. The atmosphere at the office is unlike anything we have experienced at any other doctors and they never make you wait. Her little brother can't wait until its his turn!"

Review Verified on 3/16/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very helpful and a joy to see,always telling meg what a great smile she has it's been a pleasure coming here."

Review Verified on 3/14/2013
Facebook Verified
"I have two sons currently wearing braces and their teeth are looking great. The service has been great. Always quick and courteous. Staff is very helpful, especially with insurance/payment questions. Margolis came highly recommended to us and we will do the same. They even have a new check-in system, that we were the first to use."

Review Verified on 3/14/2013
Facebook Verified
"We have been to Dr. Margolis' two times since Linnea's braces have been put on. So far everything is going smoothly. We are taken in on time and are out just as quickly. The staff is pleasant and the office is inviting. We can already see an improvement in her teeth and there isn't too much discomfort so far."

Review Verified on 3/10/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is nice in the office, they are careful and they work carfully on your teeth and everything that they put in your mouth works."

Review Verified on 3/10/2013
Facebook Verified
"Margolis Orthodontics is just wonderful to do business with. The entire staff is fantastic from the receptionist to Dr. Margolis himself. They are always on time and super fast. And everyone is so pleasant. If anyone is having a bad day, I can never tell. They always have a smile on. Dr. Margolis is just wonderful. He is such a down to earth guy. He explains everything and answers all your questions and makes you feel like he truely appreciates your business. He really does care about his patients. And I love how he cares about his community too by doing food and book drives and other charitable activities. I am so happy we chose Margolis Orthodontics to handle my sons orthodontic work."

Review Verified on 3/10/2013
Facebook Verified
"I would highly recommend Dr. Margolis as the top orthodontist in the area. He has a wonderful manner dealing with children, office staff is professional and friendly. Very easy to make appointments, financial plans available. I was very impressed that he did not put braces on my son, while another Dr. advised they were needed. He cares about his patients. Also active in the community in terms of charitable giving. Cannot say enough nice things about Michael Margolis and his staff!"

Review Verified on 3/9/2013
Facebook Verified
"I have had two daughters who both had braces with a great experience and good results with straight teeth. The office is very friendly and helpful. I love coming in to the office around holidays to see the decorations. Dr. Margolis explained every step of the way with personal attention on every visit. I would absolutely recommend this office to my friends. Thank you"

Review Verified on 3/4/2013
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had an excellent experience with her braces, she had very little pain, and was done four months early! Dr. Margolis and the staff were always right on time, and all the contests and activities in the office made the visits a pleasure. I highly recommend!!!"

Review Verified on 2/28/2013
Facebook Verified
"In 2007 my daughter began treatment to correct two twisted front teeth and her bite. It is now 2013 and she has a wonderfully beautiful smile and a great set of teeth. Thank you Dr. Margolis for your work and thank you Elena for your terrific co-operation over what must have seemed like forever!"

Review Verified on 2/28/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Margolis and his staff were with us every step of our journey with braces for both of our kids. They were so positive and accommodating whenever we needed to come in for any issue with their braces."

Review Verified on 2/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"Both my daughters were patients of Dr. Margolis. We have had nothing but great service. The staff was very caring, kind and pleasurable. I can honestly say we never had to wait during our appointments. We were always in and out. Dr. Margolis and his staff conduct many charitable events and contests that were enjoyable to participate in. My daughters really liked having Dr. Margolis as their orthodontist and I very highly recommend his services to everyone."

Review Verified on 2/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"My experience with this practice very professional ,energetic very caring staff..I would recommend this Orthodontic practice too every person I know.."

Review Verified on 2/25/2013
Facebook Verified
"After four kids and three pairs of braces (one other appliance in the works) we have happy kids and straight teeth! Dr. Margolis is friendly and personable, and the office and office staff are fun and welcoming! We love the ongoing contests, the amazing decorating themes arranged by the staff, and the incredible knowledge base Dr Margolis brings to his orthodontic methodology!"

Review Verified on 2/25/2013
"Amazing and professional. My daughters teeth are totally transformed. Thanks to the entire staff."

Review Verified on 11/18/2019
"Beautiful results, extremely friendly and accommodating staff. So glad we chose the this office."

Review Verified on 11/15/2019
"I cannot say enough about Dr. Margolis and those working around him. I called around to several offices to ask questions about Invisalign and how the process worked. I am so glad I went with Margolis Orthodontics. I was nervous to try Invisalign as a working adult who needed early appointments before work. They were always so incredibly accommodating and worked with me when I requested changes to the attachments. Dr. Margolis called me personally to talk through options and make me feel more comfortable about the process. I now have a beautiful smile and am so glad I chose to do Invisalign with Dr. Margolis."

Review Verified on 11/8/2019
"Always great! Everyone in the office is super friendly and helpful. We have had three mouths straightened out in our household here!"

Review Verified on 11/7/2019
"Everyone in the office is friendly and great to work with. Appointments are on time and efficient. Most importantly treatment time was shorter than expected and my son was extremely excited and happy with the entire process!"

Review Verified on 11/7/2019
"Dr. Margolis was amazing for both my son and daughter’s orthodontic needs. They were always pleasant, accommodating, and attentive to our children! A plus in my book!"

Review Verified on 11/4/2019
"Excellent results"

Review Verified on 10/28/2019
"Every visit is welcoming, informative, and easy leading to beautiful smiles all around. Thank you to the whole Margolis team!"

Review Verified on 10/28/2019
"Great practice. Four patients .... four beautiful smiles"

Review Verified on 10/23/2019
"Great practice. Four patients .... for beautiful smiles"

Review Verified on 10/23/2019
"My daughters smile looks great. Very friendly and professional office."

Review Verified on 10/21/2019
"Great experience right from the start! Appointments are quick and informative. The progress my daughter made with the braces was unbelievable. She did everything that was recommended and was able to get them off earlier than expected . Dr Margolis and his team made this experience wonderful for my daughter and I would definitely recommend this office! :)"

Review Verified on 10/14/2019
"Always very accommodating. Staff is very friendly and always welcoming. My daughter enjoyed coming to this office. Efficient, never had to wait. What more could you ask for?"

Review Verified on 10/7/2019
"We are so happy with Margolis Orthodontics. The timeframe was exactly what we were prepared for, and Dr. Margolis and the rest of Margolis Orthodontics have been wonderful."

Review Verified on 10/2/2019
Reviews 253 - 294 of 1158

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com